Welcome
Username:

Password:



[ ]
[ ]
[ ]
Poll
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet Pinkie on Thursday 05 February 2009 - 14:20:52
how do I play?
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Sunday 01 February 2009 - 19:17:05
well rose - we can help you get started - I am the Texas42Club admin - my Yahoo messenger is beerdaddy42

email is beerdaddy42@yahoo.com
bullet Texas Rose on Tuesday 27 January 2009 - 09:34:31
Guess I need your email addy in order to write... duh. Went to my email and only have the Texas 42 Admin addy. Anyway, thanks again.
bullet Texas Rose on Tuesday 27 January 2009 - 09:28:33
Okey doke... I'll do that. Thanks!!
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Thursday 22 January 2009 - 14:19:40
We play a lot of tourneys each week.- before, during and after an event, is a good time to catch us on.

Most of us use Yahoo messenger to contact each other for game.
bullet Texas Rose on Wednesday 14 January 2009 - 09:35:33
I did register??
bullet hamons22 on Tuesday 13 January 2009 - 23:23:33
I would love to play a game on line. when is a good tome to catch people on win 42
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Tuesday 13 January 2009 - 17:04:11
Heh Heh - no worries - it was confoosing to me at first too - just message me on yahoo - Beerdaddy42 and you will be playing in minutes!!!
bullet hoggslayer on Friday 19 December 2008 - 12:55:28
hello
bullet keith on Friday 12 December 2008 - 17:17:19
hello
bullet cindy44tex on Sunday 30 November 2008 - 11:48:22
is there anybody out there lol
bullet cindy44tex on Sunday 30 November 2008 - 11:47:44
can anyone help me
bullet cindy44tex on Sunday 30 November 2008 - 11:46:41
i would like to play a game but how do i get to a room and play
bullet Mr.MT on Saturday 29 November 2008 - 23:09:26
Not sure how this works, but I can't find a game anywhere....
bullet Mr.MT on Saturday 29 November 2008 - 23:07:15
Let play some Moon, Now would be nice
bullet Andy on Tuesday 25 November 2008 - 14:16:46
i cannot get on site says im not logged in
bullet Eeyortoo on Sunday 23 November 2008 - 09:56:33
How do I get from the member site to playing a game?
bullet Texas Rose on Wednesday 12 November 2008 - 20:42:19
How do I get to yahoo club to play 42?
bullet angelpat52 on Friday 03 October 2008 - 19:29:48
how do i get in a 42 game
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Tuesday 30 September 2008 - 16:21:15
Most of us use Yahoo - we started out as a yahoo club . We also use it for voice enabled gaming for that live in person gaming experience.
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Tuesday 30 September 2008 - 16:19:14
We play at different times but generally when the sun goes down there is more activity.

You can play open games for fun or league rated ladder matches anytime you can get game.
bullet Michelle on Monday 29 September 2008 - 18:17:44
when can i play or do i have to wait for a tourament
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Monday 29 September 2008 - 17:41:53
click the events tab top and left of center of the page for our events schedule.
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Monday 29 September 2008 - 17:40:47
There is more activity in the evenings and before during and after our events ... we play at CCdominoes.com
bullet TexanSailor15 on Friday 26 September 2008 - 15:38:55
hey how do i play?
bullet BigAl on Sunday 14 September 2008 - 16:14:09
How do I get to the play rooms?
bullet Jean on Friday 29 August 2008 - 12:22:19
I often look for games day and night at the "Lobby"and only find one or two. Am I not looking in the right place.
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Friday 15 August 2008 - 16:48:19
~HowdY~ We are playing each other over the internet - the best game versions of Dominoes, Texas42, and Shoot-the-Moon are at CCdominoes.com

That's where we play
bullet Tx_Jim on Monday 04 August 2008 - 18:48:26
Hello... anybody out there?
bullet Beerdaddy42 on Sunday 13 July 2008 - 18:43:06
cool kenny - I have tried everything to make it easier for you guys to find the game site and get set up - If you can let me know what helped you put it all together, please. Have FuN and good luck!
Go to page [1] 2 3 4


Date / Time
 
http://howdyyall.com/

This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License.